Zug Tourismus is organised and registered as an association. The board of the association is made up of nine board members from across the fields of tourism, business and politics. The Board of Directors and the Front Office are responsible for strategic and operational management of the association. 

A word from the President of Zug Tourismus 

Andreas Zgraggen

Andreas Zgraggen, who comes from Zug himself, is an old hand in matters of tourism. In the course of his career, which has spanned more than 30 years in the industry, he has been Managing Director at Intens Travel and Manta Reisen, as well as a member of the Executive Board at DER Touristik, where he still works part-time as Senior Advisor. But we’ll let him introduce himself in his own words. Watch the video to find out about the course he is charting with his colleagues on the Board of Directors.

Get to know our Board of Directors 

Board of Directors Zug Tourism