Etter - Guided Tour Zuger Kirsch

What began in 1870 as a passion has now become a world famous business. For four generations, the knowledge of the art of distillery has been passed on in the Etter family.
Etter - Zuger Kirsch Führung
This tradition has been continued as an independent family business, with the motto "Our quality is our future". The Etter familiy will be pleased to give you an introduction to the art of distilling the famous Zug Kirsch and other fine liquors made of fruit, while showing you around the distillery.

Info
Meeting point: Distillerie Etter, Chollerstrasse 4

Language: German, Swiss German

Duration: Approx. 75 minutes

Minimum number of participants and reservation: Reservation until 11.00 am the day before. The organizer is allowed to cancel the tour if the minimum number of participants of 6 persons is not reached. In this case the participants will be informed latest by 3.00 pm the day before.

Event dates

Saturday, February 4, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM.

Saturday, April 1, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, May 6, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, June 3, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, July 1, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, August 5, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, September 2, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, October 7, 2023 from 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM.

Saturday, November 4, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM.

Saturday, December 2, 2023 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM.

Cookies inactive

Interactive map not available due to third party cookie restrictions.
Our data privacy policy will apply