Free Wednesday

Free entrance to the Museum
Freier Mittwoch
Once a month the Museum offers the "Free Wednesday" - All exhibitions can be visited for free.

Event dates

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM.

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Wednesday, January 8, 2025 from 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM.

Cookies inactive

Interactive map not available due to third party cookie restrictions.
Our data privacy policy will apply